Goldmund Quartet – Travel Diaries 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Goldmund Quartet – Travel Diaries 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

古典 0 7,649
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Goldmund Quartet
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:05:14
  • 文件大小
  • 299mb/1.12gb

01. String Quartet, Op. 29 “Divorce” I. Allegro maestoso
02. String Quartet, Op. 29 “Divorce” II. Andante
03. String Quartet, Op. 29 “Divorce” III. Presto
04. The Smile of the Flamboyant Wings
05. String Quartet No. 4 I. Agitato, allegro-Alla marcia, allegro ma non troppo
06. String Quartet No. 4 II. Con moto, Allegro-Andante-Allegro molto
07. String Quartet No. 4 III. Adagio
08. Commedia dell’arte III IX. Signora
09. Commedia dell’arte III VIII. Brighella
10. Commedia dell’arte III X. Innamorati
11. Aheym

The new album of the Goldmund Quartet “Travel Diaries” is already in the wings and catches attention with the first single “Divorce Quartet”. Another musical jewel in the history of the quartet, which has existed in the same formation since its foundation ten years ago.

On their new album, the four Munich musicians Florian Sch?tz (1st violin), Pinchas Adt (2nd violin), Christoph Vandory (viola) & Raphael Paratore (cello) bring together five contemporary works by composers with whom they have already collaborated. The first is Faz?l Say with his Divorce Quartet, whose “psychological essence can be transferred to a certain extent to playing and living together in a string quartet. We wrestle with each other for the expression of deepest emotion, go through highs and lows.”