Anna Paradiso Dan Laurin – Songs of Yesterday 2010 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

Anna Paradiso Dan Laurin – Songs of Yesterday 2010 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

古典 0 6,562
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Anna Paradiso
  • 发行年份
  • 2010
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 88.2kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:07:27
  • 文件大小
  • 306mb/1.06gb

01. Recorder Sonata, Op. 121 I. Allegretto piacevole
02. Recorder Sonata, Op. 121 II. Andante tranquillo
03. Recorder Sonata, Op. 121 III. Allegro giocoso
04. Sonatina, Op. 128 I. Allegretto comodo
05. Sonatina, Op. 128 II. Adagio mesto
06. Sonatina, Op. 128 III. Variations on En la fuente del Rosel
07. Aubade
08. Recorder Sonata I. Largo
09. Recorder Sonata II. Presto
10. Recorder Sonata III. Recitativo Andante a piacere
11. Recorder Sonata IV. Finale Allegro non troppo
12. Recorder Sonatina I. Allegretto
13. Recorder Sonatina II. Larghetto, molto tranquillo
14. Recorder Sonatina III. Allegro, leggiero
15. Passacaglia sopra Plusieurs regrets, Op. 113
16. Recorder Sonatina, Op. 13 I. Moderato
17. Recorder Sonatina, Op. 13 II. Adagio
18. Recorder Sonatina, Op. 13 III. Allegro moderato

Dan Laurin has a reputation not just as a recorder virtuoso, but also for his great interest in and curiosity about the less well-known repertoire for the instrument. With Songs of Yesterday he opens up yet another, less familiar chapter in the history of recorder music between 1939 and 1989 Carl Dolmetsch, the great pioneer in modern recorder playing, gave almost annual recitals at Wigmore Hall in London, for which he often commissioned works with piano or harpsichord accompaniment. Written by composers such as Edmund Rubbra and Lennox Berkeley, Laurin and his partner Anna Paradiso have selected these pieces.