Alain Lefèvre – Jardin D’Images 2009 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

Alain Lefèvre – Jardin D’Images 2009 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

古典 0 6,144
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Alain Lefèvre
  • 发行年份
  • 2009
  • 音乐类型
  • ClassicalPiano
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 88.2kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:55:49
  • 文件大小
  • 223/911mb

01. Jour De Pluie
02. Sous Le Ciel de Cap-Santé
03. Ville émard La Belle
04. Tendresse
05. Promenade Italienne
06. Québec, Terre Promise
07. Dis-Moi Tout
08. Le Panda Magique
09. La Danse des Petits Lapins
10. “Fafoune” (With Chrystine Brouillet)

Alain Lefèvre‘s recording world would not be complete without mentioning the importance of the composer he has become in recent years. Jardin d’Images, his fourth CD featuring his own compositions, is a much-awaited opus after his Blissfully Sleepless. “Intimate letters at the piano” (La Presse), his compositions, much like snapshots of life, are tonal and their pianistic writing, “absolutely gorgeous and musically sophisticated” (Times Argus). With the participation of bassist Michel Donato, drummer Paul Brochu and writer Chrystine Brouillet… in a “whistling” performance!

It is always with the same emotion that I sign a new opus of my compositions, nervous as I am to share with you all their hues. In this picture garden (jardin d’images), I cultivate the imprints and the memories that inhabit my universe; my travels, my encounters, my souvenirs, my crushes, or simply my states of mind. When you listen to it, you will without a doubt see your own garden and images will unfold in front of your eyes or in your mind. This is, I believe, the magic of music…