Abendmusiken Basel – Giuseppe Peranda Sacred Music from Dresden (2019) [Hi-Res]

Abendmusiken Basel – Giuseppe Peranda Sacred Music from Dresden (2019) [Hi-Res]

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Abendmusiken Basel
  • 发行年份
  • 2019
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:15:45
  • 文件大小
  • 382mb/1.4gb

01. Missa in A Minor Kyrie
02. Missa in A Minor Gloria
03. Repleti sunt omnes
04. Sinfonia à 2
05. Accurite gentes
06. Fasciculus myrrhae
07. Sonata à 6
08. Timor et tremor
09. Factum est proelium

In 1656 the new Elector Johann Georg II reorganised musical life, and he attached great importance to the fact that Italians were now active in the decisive positions.

Probably the most important of them was Giuseppe Peranda, who was appointed Kapellmeister by the Elector. Together with his colleague Vincenzo Albrici, he also established the new tone in sacred music, characterised by a stronger emphasis on the melodic and above all by a rhythmic liveliness previously unknown in sacred music.

The Basler Abendmusiken make audible what caused so much sensation in Dresden at the time.