2CELLOS – In2ition 2013 Hi-Res 24bits – 48.0kHz

2CELLOS – In2ition 2013 Hi-Res 24bits – 48.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • 发行年份
  • 2013
  • 音乐类型
  • ClassicalCrossover
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 48.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:47:02
  • 文件大小
  • 269/533mb

01. Oh, Well
02. We Found Love
03. Highway to Hell
04. Every Breath You Take
05. Supermassive Black Hole
06. Technical Difficulties
07. Clocks
08. Bang Bang
09. Voodoo People
10. Candle in the Wind
11. Orient Express
12. Il Libro Dell ‘Amore
13. Benedictus

2Cellos have established themselves as an innovative classical-Pop/Rock duo who took their classical instrument into the contemporary repertoire. Their second album, In2ition, takes their original concept even further. Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin and featuring guest artists Elton John, guitarist Steve Vai, Glee’s Naya Rivera, classical superstar Lang Lang, legendary Italian vocalist Zucchero and pop artist Sky Ferriera, In2ition features a fresh and unique twist on classics such as Fleetwood Mac’s ‘Oh, Well,’ The Prodigy’s ‘Voodoo People,’ Coldplay’s ‘Clocks,’ Rhianna’s ‘We Found Love,’ AC/DC’s ‘Highway to Hell,’ Muse’s ‘Supermassive Black Hole,’ Cher and Nancy Sinatra’s ‘Bang Bang’, and Elton John’s ‘Candle In The Wind.’