Trio Talweg – Turina, Ravel & Gubitsch Piano Trios (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

Trio Talweg – Turina, Ravel & Gubitsch Piano Trios (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

古典 0 5,438
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Trio Talweg
  • 发行年份
  • 2018
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:55:53
  • 文件大小
  • 224/972mb

01. Circulo, Op. 91 I. Amanecer
02. Circulo, Op. 91 II. Mediodia
03. Circulo, Op. 91 III. Crepusculo
04. Piano Trio in A Minor, M. 67 I. Modéré
05. Piano Trio in A Minor, M. 67 II. Pantoum
06. Piano Trio in A Minor, M. 67 III. Passacaille
07. Piano Trio in A Minor, M. 67 IV. Final
08. Trois Moments I. (kind of) Tango
09. Trois Moments II. Vidala-chacarera trunca
10. Trois Moments III. Tango & Roll

The emotional power and extraordinary eclecticism of the trio composed of Sébastien Surel, éric-Maria Couturier and Romain Descharmes have made a sensational impact. The vibrancy of their phrasing, their rich, full sonority, their exceptional rhythmic sensitivity and their deep mutual understanding have ensured them appearances each year at numerous festivals in France, Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Luxembourg and Japan. They are also regular guests on various radio and television programmes, giving concerts and interviews that are rebroadcast across Europe.

Heirs to the Classical and Romantic tradition, these adventurous musicians have in common an insatiable curiosity and an eagerness to explore the synergies of their complementary sensibilities. As a result, in addition to their repertoire, which includes the key works of classical chamber music for piano trio, they are entrusted with premieres of pieces by composers with backgrounds in jazz, tango world music or rock.

In 2008 the Talweg Trio’s first recording, of Tchaikovsky and Shostakovich on the Triton label, received a Diapason d’Or, while the trio’s complete recording of the Brahms trios on the Pavane Records label was very warmly received by the critics and led to numerous invitations to perform when it was released in 2014.

The Talweg Trio is also committed to uncovering previously unrecorded masterpieces, in particular in the context of projects supported by the Royal Library of Belgium and the Bru Zane Foundation in Venice.

During their residency at the Maison de la Musique de Nanterre between 2015 and 2017, they displayed their eagerness to share, to break down the barriers between different cultures and styles, and to forge bonds of complicity and friendship with their audience. Many notable figures in the musical world, as well as the public and the press, gave an enthusiastic reception to this musical and human adventure.

In 2017/2018 the Résonances festival in Le Havre welcomes them for a season-long residency to play works of their choice. The Trio Talweg will be performing their favourite repertoire, ranging from trios to sextets.