Simon Zaoui & Julien Hardy – Reflets (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

Simon Zaoui & Julien Hardy – Reflets (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Simon Zaoui & Julien Hardy
  • 发行年份
  • 2018
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 44.1kHz +booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:54:52
  • 文件大小
  • 222/481mb

01. Sonate, Op. 168I. Allegretto moderato (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
02. Sonate, Op. 168 II. Allegro Scherzando (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
03. Sonate, Op. 168 III. Molto adagio. Allegro moderato (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
04. Sonate, Op. 71 I. Andante moderato. Allegretto Scherzando (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
05. Sonate, Op. 71 II. Nocturne. Presque adagio (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
06. Sonate, Op. 71 III. Final. Allegro (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
07. Pièce I. Adagio. Molto tranquillo (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
08. Sarabande et cortège I. Assez lent (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
09. Sarabande et cortège II. Mouvement de marche (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
10. Trois pièces, Op. 24 I. Lent (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
11. Trois pièces, Op. 24 II. Andante moderato (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
12. Trois pièces, Op. 24 III. Andante sostenuto (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
13. Prélude et scherzo I. Andante espressivo (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
14. Prélude et scherzo II. Allegretto scherzando (Arr. Pour basson & piano)
15. Romance et tarentelle I. Andante. Allegro vivo (Arr. Pour basson & piano)

The fruit of an intense complicity with Simon Zaoui, “Reflets” is based around major works from the french music repertoire for bassoon and piano dating from the beginning of the 20th century Saint-Saens, Koechlin, Dutilleux. These pieces are played alongside other, more rare, compositions by Jeanjean and D’Ollone. The choices made were guided throughout by a search for the lyricism and colours which are such an integral part of the character of the french made bassoon. This disc is dedicated to Régis Roy.