Silvia Frigato, Accademia d’Arcadia & Alessandra Rossi Lürig – Et manchi pietà (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

Silvia Frigato, Accademia d’Arcadia & Alessandra Rossi Lürig – Et manchi pietà (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Silvia Frigato
  • 发行年份
  • 2018
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 44.1kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:04:02
  • 文件大小
  • 302/602mb

01. Sì dolce è’l tormento, SV 332
02. Primo ballo della Notte d’amore I. Sinfonia
03. Se i languidi miei sguardi, SV 141
04. Ricercate & algri varij capricci, Libro 1 No. 7, Consonanze stravaganti
05. Hor ch’è tempo di dormire
06. Folias echa para mi Se?ora Do?a Tarolilla de Carallenos
07. Mio ben
08. Cantate, ariette, e duetti, Op. 2 No. 14, L’Eraclito amoroso
09. Sonata for 2 Violins in D Major
10. Arie, Libro 5 No. 12, Alla guerra d’amor
11. Orfeo, Act II Finale
12. Diporti di Euterpe, Op. 7 No. 4, Lagrime mie, a che vi trattenete
13. Sonate concertate in stil moderno, Libro 2 Sonata decima à 3

Starting from the work of the painter Artemisia Gentileschi, this release aims to analyze some features of the painting and music of the early Italian Baroque, highlighting their creative specificities and their emotional substrate. Daughter of Orazio Gentileschi, Artemisia was only remembered, until a few decades ago, for the scandal of the rape trial – filed against Agostino Tassi, one of her father’s artistic partners, who raped her when she was seventeen – she had to wait over three hundred years to see her value as a painter fully recognized. The music is played by Accademia d’Arcadia, 13 musicians with period instruments and a singer. The 13 pieces performed correspond to 13 famous paintings of Artemisia. A full color booklet shows the 13 paintings with detailed info and texts, an interesting idea for a great emotional impact. An excellent lutenist, and fond of music, Artemisia Gentileschi had relationships with many famous musicians of her time. This program follows Artemisia’s life through her stays in the major Italian cities (Rome, Florence, Venice and Naples) and features pieces by composers who were working in those cities in the same years. The most representative composers and pieces had been selected in order to better present an aesthetic and emotional path.