Joseph Calleja – Be My Love (A Tribute To Mario Lanza) (2012) [Hi-Res].rar

Joseph Calleja – Be My Love (A Tribute To Mario Lanza) (2012) [Hi-Res].rar

古典 0 7,390
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Joseph Calleja
  • 发行年份
  • 2018
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical,Orchestral
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:56:38
  • 文件大小
  • 309mb/1.1gb

01. Brodszky Be My Love
02. Lara Granada
03. Sigman Arrivederci Roma
04. Rosas The Loveliest Night Of The Year
05. Rossini, Gamley La Danza
06. Romberg Serenade
07. Leoncavallo Pagliacci / Act 1-“Recitar!”-“Vesti la giubba”
08. Mascagni Cavalleria rusticana-“Mamma, quel vino è generoso”
09. Tosti A Vuchella
10. Tosti Marechiare
11. Bixio Parlami d’amore, Mariù
12. Ponchielli La Gioconda / Act 2-“Cielo e mar!”
13. Giordano Fedora / Act 2-“Amor ti vieta”
14. Brodszky Because You’re Mine
15. Bizet Carmen / Act 2-“La fleur que tu m’avais jetée”
16. Puccini Turandot / Act 3-“Nessun dorma”
17. Rodgers Carousel-You’ll Never Walk Alone
18. Because

Blessed with a golden age voice that routinely inspires comparisons to “legendary singers from earlier eras Jussi Bj?rling, Beniamino Gigli, even Enrico Caruso” (Associated Press), the Maltese-born Joseph Calleja has become one of the most sought-after tenors on both sides of the Atlantic. At only 34 years of age, he has sung 28 principal roles and performed on most of the world’s leading opera stages, including New York’s Metropolitan Opera, London’s Royal Opera House at Covent Garden, and the Vienna Staatsoper. At the end of September he was named the 2012 Gramophone “Artist of the Year”.

‘… Calleja is a world-class operatic tenor who has a wonderful way with Verdi, this sophisticated ‘light music’ brings out an irresistible ‘open-heartedness’ in him. The top note rings; the sentiment gushes; the air vibrates with passion. It’s magic.’ (Metro September 2012)

‘… a powerful, flexible and fine voice he certainly has . . . it’s the orchestration, and Steven Mercurio’s conducting of the BBC Concert Orchestra, that makes this so worth hearing lush, full-blown and hugely atmospheric. A definite best buy. (Alexander Bryce, Scotsman, December 2012)