Alessandro Simonetto – Yann Tiersen Amélie & Other Piano Works (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

Alessandro Simonetto – Yann Tiersen Amélie & Other Piano Works (2018) [Hi-Res].rar

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Alessandro Simonetto
  • 发行年份
  • 2018
  • 音乐类型
  • Classical,Instrumental
  • 音质
  • flac 24bits - 88.2kHz +booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:07:25
  • 文件大小
  • 989mb

01. Rue de cascades La piece vide
02. Rue de cascades Naomi
03. Rue de cascades Le vieux en veut encore
04. Rue de cascades Comptine d’ete I
05. Rue de cascades Comptine d’ete II
06. Rue de cascades Comptine d’ete III
07. La phare Sur le fil
08. La phare La dispute
09. La phare La chute
10. L’absente Le retour
11. L’absente L’echec
12. L’absente L’absente
13. Amelie La valse d’Amelie
14. Amelie Le moulin
15. Amelie Comptine d’un autre ete. L’apres-midi
16. Goodbye Lenin Summer 78
17. Goodbye Lenin I Saw Daddy Today
18. Goodbye Lenin First Rendez-vous
19. Les retrouvailles La plage
20. Les retrouvailles Mary
21. Les retrouvailles Plus d’hiver
22. Les retrouvailles Le matin
23. Les retrouvailles La jetee
24. Eusa Lok Gweltaz
25. Eusa Porz Goret

French composer Yann Tiersen has written music for various instruments, including guitar, piano, synthetizer, violin, accordion, xylophone, and melodica. Some of his compositions have been used in film scoring, such as “Amélie”, whose soundtrack primarily features excerpts from his first three studio albums (“La Valse des monstres”, “Rue des cascades”, and “La Phare”).

The present recording features Tiersen’s original solo piano works selected from his very first album, but also from “L’Absente”, “Les Retrouvailles,” and from his last work – “EUSA”. It also includes some piano works found in the soundtracks for “Amélie” and “Goodbye Lenin!”.

Described by Eric James (music associate of Sir Charles S. Chaplin) as “a tremendous natural talent,” Alessandro Simonetto gives a soft touch and poetical sense to the music. Similar assessments were expressed about his latest recording