Pasquale Grasso – Solo Masterpieces 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Pasquale Grasso – Solo Masterpieces 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Pasquale Grasso
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:49:38
  • 文件大小
  • 117/173/785mb

01. All the Things You Are
02. Over the Rainbow
03. Just One of Those Things
04. ‘Round Midnight
05. Hallucinations
06. Sophisticated Lady
07. Tea for Two
08. Bouncing with Bud
09. These Foolish Things
10. Epistrophy
11. Parker’s Mood
12. Body and Soul

Born in Italy and now based in New York City, the 30-year- old guitarist has developed an astounding technique and concept informed not by jazz guitarists so much as by bebop pioneers like Powell, Charlie Parker and Dizzy Gillespie and the classical-guitar tradition. His new digital-only EP series, available beginning in June from Sony Masterworks, showcases Grasso in the solo-guitar format, where his intensive studies of both mid-century jazz and classical meld into a signature mastery that is, remarkably, at once unprecedented and evocative.