Michael Winkler – Michael Winkler plays Francisco Tárrega 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Michael Winkler – Michael Winkler plays Francisco Tárrega 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Michael Winkler
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:55:49
  • 文件大小
  • 240mb/0.99gb

01. Danza Mora
02. Las Dos Hermanitas (2 Valses)
03. Recuerdos de la Alhambra
04. Capricho arabe (Serenata)
05. Estudio en forma de Minueto
06. La Alborada (Capricho)
07. Mazurka (en Sol)
08. Tango Maria
09. El Columpio
10. Isabel (Vals)
11. Marieta (Mazurka)
12. Maria (Gavota)
13. Adelita (Mazurka)
14. La?grima (Preludio)
15. Minueto
16. Pavana
17. Sueno (Mazurka)
18. Endecha (Preludio)
19. Rosita (Polka)
20. Preludio No.1
21. Vals (en Re)
22. Preludio No.2
23. Gran Vals
24. Oremus (Preludio)

The guitarist Michael Winkler is internationally known as a musical frontier crosser, especially through the Eos Guitar Quartet. After his debut LP, the highly acclaimed Bach album and the album midlife with original compositions, he now presents his fourth solo album with original compositions by Tárrega. Francisco Tárrega 1852-1909, was a Spanish guitarist and composer. He is still considered the founder of modern guitar playing and the most prominent guitarist and teacher of his era. “When I first heard Tárrega’s music as a young man, I was immediately in love with the melodies, harmonies and elegance of his waltzes. I played the pieces at every opportunity until they became “my” pieces. Later I discovered polyphony and forgot about Tárrega’s music, until finally in 2019 I dared to reinterpret it with a grasp of my eyes. I interpreted many things more slenderly and rhythmically tighter than at that time, thought phrasings larger, but also took more time. The beautiful spatial sound of the band supported my joy of playing, stimulated my creativity and fulfilled my wish to record the album in a natural acoustic.”