Hungarian Symphony Orchestra – Chamouard Symphonie No. 7 & Les rêves de l’ombre (2013) [Hi-Res]

Hungarian Symphony Orchestra – Chamouard Symphonie No. 7 & Les rêves de l’ombre (2013) [Hi-Res]

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Hungarian Symphony Orchestra
  • 发行年份
  • 2013
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:03:58
  • 文件大小
  • 260/1009mb

01. Symphonie No. 7 I. Tragico-Presto
02. Symphonie No. 7 II. Scuro e tranquillo
03. Symphonie No. 7 III. Dolce cantabile
04. Symphonie No. 7 IV. Presto
05. Les rêves de l’ombre pour orchestre à cordes

The Hungarian Symphony Orchestra Budapest today is unquestionably amongst the finest orchestras in its country, well known for its excellent recordings and concert tours. Conductor, producer of music programs, teacher and musicographer, Alain Paris is firmly established as a tireless proponent of music beyond the barriers of artistic specialization. Sought after throughout the world for his knowledge of the French repertory, Alain Paris has conducted nearly eighty orchestras in some thirty countries on four continents.

The Rouen Conservatory Symphonic Orchestra regularly gives concerts in France but it is also on tour abroad, such as in Budapest. The talented conductor Claude Brendel already performed in the main European countries as well as in China, Vietnam and Brazil. Those great performers gathered to perform Chamouard’s Seventh Symphony which opens with unfathomable visions from a black film which, in the second movement, fade into a nostalgic waltz. The finale, thanks to its rhythmic dynamism, is a hymn to life in all its energy. Les Rêves de l’ombre