Gewandhaus Brass Quintett – Customised 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Gewandhaus Brass Quintett – Customised 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

古典 0 6,904
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Gewandhaus Brass Quintett
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:50:02
  • 文件大小
  • 203/909mb

01. Brass Quintet I. Allegro
02. Brass Quintet II. Adagietto
03. Brass Quintet III. Vivace
04. Iron Horse I. The Blue Goose
05. Iron Horse II. Highball on White Pass
06. Reminiszenzen
07. Z?gernde Klangordnung
08. Passionetta in modo di jazz I. —
09. Passionetta in modo di jazz II. —

Only a few chamber music ensembles of the world-famous Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra are allowed to have the addition “Gewandhaus” in their name. That obliges! The musicians of the Gewandhaus Brass Quintett are all award-winning brass players and present the multifaceted diversity of their instruments with unusual programmes ranging from swinging baroque to jazzy groove. Their latest CD focuses on compositions written especially for the quintet. Compositions in the traditional style, onomatopoetic and rousing pictures by the Californian Kevin McKee, tonal experiments in the work of Steffen Schleiermacher or melancholic-jazzy harmonies with a touch of melancholy. The fundamentally different sounding world premiere recordings convey an impression of the colorful complexity of the brass sound.