Fredrik Bock – Music for a Queen 2014 Hi-Res 24bits – 48.0kHz

Fredrik Bock – Music for a Queen 2014 Hi-Res 24bits – 48.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Fredrik Bock
  • 发行年份
  • 2014
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 48.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:04:16
  • 文件大小
  • 292/638mb

01. Passacaglie in G major
02. Suite in C major Prelude
03. Suite in C major Allemande
04. Suite in C major Courante-Double
05. Suite in C major Sarabande
06. Suite in C major Ciaccona
07. Folia in G minor
08. Suite in D minor Prelude
09. Suite in D minor Allemande
10. Suite in D minor Courante-Double
11. Suite in D minor Sarabande
12. Suite in D minor Gigue
13. Suite in D minor Canarie
14. Suite in D minor Passacaglie
15. Suite in D major Prelude
16. Suite in D major Allemande
17. Suite in D major Courante
18. Suite in D major Passacaglie

Music for a Queen is a programme with music written or dedicated to Queen Christina and music around her. Some of the finest music for the baroque guitar was written by MichelAngelo Bartolotti and his music in this programme is dedicated to Queen Christina. There is also music Corelli, Gaspar Sanz and from swedish manuscripts and folktunes from Sweden at her time.

In works spanning from a 12th century sequence found in a Danish/Swedish manuscript to completely new compositions by a Norwegian songwriter this programme encompasses more than 800 years of Scandinavian musicmaking. Medieval, baroque, traditional and contemporary music intermingles in a rich and colourful mosaic of pieces arranged with great ingenuity and respect by Holmertz, Bock and H?xbro. Join them in a Scandinavian musical oddyssey for flute, strings and soprano voice.