Ensemble Giardino di Delizie Ewa Anna Augustynowicz – Gems of the Polish Baroque 2020 Hi-Res

Ensemble Giardino di Delizie Ewa Anna Augustynowicz – Gems of the Polish Baroque 2020 Hi-Res

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Ensemble Giardino di Delizie
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 44.1kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:37:30
  • 文件大小
  • 540/1009gb

01. Canzon seconda a 2
02. La Sidon, Sonata a 3 in F Major
03. Communiones totius anni. Fantazja II
04. Chromatica – Concerto a 3
05. Sonata a 3 in C Minor
06. Cantate domino – Concerto a 2
07. Sonata a 3 in G Major
08. Berlinesa – Concerto a 3
09. La Pazza. Sonata a 3 in D Minor
10. Canzon prima a 2
11. Sonata a 3 in C Minor
12. Tamburetta – Concerto a 3
13. Trio Sonata in D Major
14. Communiones totius anni. Fantazja III
15. Sonata a 3 in B Major

The close relationship between Italy and Poland goes back many centuries. Especially during the Baroque era the contact was intense. The republic of Venice was seen as a role model of political innovation, whereas Rome was firmly established as the international center of the powerful Catholic Church. Young Poles visited and studied at the universities of Bologna and Padua, imbibing knowledge and culture, whereas the Polish nobility invited Italian musicians at their courts.

This new recording presents Polish composers from the Baroque, in whose works influences from their Italian contemporaries can be found. The composers presented are Marcin Mielczewski, Kaspar Foerster, Mikolai Zilenski, Adam Jarzebski, Stanislav Szarzinski, in Sonatas, Canzonas, Fantasias and other Baroque forms.

Played on period instruments by Giardino di Delizie, a female Polish-Italian Early Music group, researching and performing forgotten treasures from the Italian and Polish Baroque. They played in such ensembles as Europa Galante, Les Eléments, Quatuor Mosaiques and others. They successfully recorded previously for Brilliant Classics a CD with Sinfonias by Lonati.