Daniel Roth – Fresques Symphoniques Sacrées 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

Daniel Roth – Fresques Symphoniques Sacrées 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Daniel Roth
  • 发行年份
  • 2012/2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 88.2kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:57:26
  • 文件大小
  • 287/904mb

01. La Méditation dans la nef
02. Promenade I
03. L’Autel
04. La Croix
05. Promenade II
06. Samson et le Lion
07. Promenade III
08. L’Enfant prodigue
09. Le Retour
10. Promenade IV
11. L’Annonciation
12. La Nativité
13. Promenade V
14. Le Couronnement de la Vierge
15. Promenade VI
16. La Procession

A new masterpiece of one of the most famous representatives of the french school of organ improvisation!

? At my first visit to Dudelange Church, I was immediately fascinated by its impressive decorations… ? with these words Daniel Roth describes his feelings when entering the St-Martin’s church in Dudelange for the first time in fact the mural paintings by Notker Becker and Dominique Lang are amongst the most important examples for sacral art in Luxemburg. When we got invited by the ? Association des Amis de l’orgue de Saint-Martin ? to produce a CD in Dudelange on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the restauration of the important symphonic Georg Stahlhuth organ (built in 1912), we immediately had the idea to invite Daniel Roth to make a recording of illustrative improvisations on some of these paintings. According to Charles Tournemire we called this new album ? Fresques symphoniques sacrées ?. The result is a beautiful impressionistic tone picture which musically describes a round tour through the St-Martin’s church by an imaginative visitor.

This exclusive new album has been recorded in stereo and surround sound using state of the art technique. It comes in an elegant DPac with a 28 pages full color and three languages booklet containing color photos of all the mural paintings Maestro Daniel Roth got inspired by.