Christoph Prégardien Michael Gees – Between Life and Death – Songs and Arias 2009 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Christoph Prégardien Michael Gees – Between Life and Death – Songs and Arias 2009 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Christoph Prégardien
  • 发行年份
  • 2009
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 01:26:37
  • 文件大小
  • 288mb/1.17gb

01. Komm, Sü?er Tod, BWV 478
02. Symphony No. 2 Urlicht
03. Schwanengesang No. 3, Op. 23
04. Stirb, Lieb Und Freud No. 2, Op.35
05. Aufl?sung, D 807
06. Abendempfindung, KV 523
07. Feldeinsamkeit No. 2, Op. 86
08. Wie Rafft’ Ich Mich Auf No. 1, Op. 32
09. Edward No. 1, Op. 1
10. Recitative And Arie Of Max From The Opera, “Freischütz” “Nein, L?nger Trag’ Ich Nicht Die Qualen”, “Durch Die W?lder Durch Die Auen”

01. Denk’ Es, O Seele From “M?rike Lieder” No. 39
02. Der Jüngling Un Der Tod, D 545
03. Der Tod Und Das M?dchen, D 531
04. Anakreons Grab From “Goeth Lieder”, No. 29
05. Das St?ndchen From Eichendorff Lieder, No. 4
06. Neue Liebe No. 4, Op. 19
07. Erlk?nig No. 3, Op. 1
08. Dereinst, Gedanke Mein From “Spanisches Liederbuch”, Weltliche Lieder, No. 22
09. Arie Of Lenski From “Eugen Onegin” Op. 24
10. Kriegers Ahnung No. 2, D 957
11. Revelge
12. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen From “Fünf Rückertlieder”, No. 4

The selection of songs and arias on this double SACD set reflect on the fundamental question of life and death and cover a period of almost two centuries, the composers featured ranging from Bach through to Tchaikovsky. They are performed by one of the great lyric tenors of our age Christophe Prégardien, accompanied by the pianist Michael Gees. The common theme in the music of this recording is the most fundamental of all, existence itself, life and death. The composers represented are Bach, Mahler, Schubert, Schumann, Mozart, Brahms, Loewe, Wolf, Mendelssohn, and Tchaikovsky. The songs and arias performed here range over almost two centuries with eleven compositions and many musical forms, the simple song with piano accompaniment, the narrative, expansive ballad, the great opera aria and more.

Christoph Prégardien is widely regarded as among the foremost lyric tenors of our time and frequently collaborates with conductors such as Ricardo Chailly, John Elliot Gardiner, Nicolaus Harnoncourt, and Phillipe Herreweghe. He is represented on disc with more than a hundred and twenty titles, including most of his current repertoire. His recordings of German Romantic Lied repertory, particularly his recent releases on Challenge Classics of Schubert’s Die Sch?ne Müllerin, (CC72292), and Schwanengesang, (CC72302), have been highly acclaimed by the public and press and have received many major international awards.