Cai Thomas – Seren 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Cai Thomas – Seren 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Cai Thomas
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:50:58
  • 文件大小
  • 143/283/975mb

01. Only in Sleep
02. Suo-Gan
03. Silent Noon (Arr. Donald Fraser )
04. Serse, HWV 40, Act I “Ombra mai fu”
05. Les Misérables “Bring Him Home” (Arr. Fedor Vrtacnik)
06. Ave Verum
07. Vesperae Solennes de confessore K. 339 V. Laudate Dominum
08. Rinaldo, HWV 7b “Lascia ch’io pianga”
09. Requiem, Op. 48 IV. Pie Jesu (Arr. David Hill)
10. The Lord is my Shepherd
11. The Blue Bird
12. The Ash Grove (Arr. Donald Fraser)
13. The Ground

Praised for his musicality and exceptional voice, Cai Thomas has already built up a global following and has featured in segments for ITV news and Classic FM. Following a successful Kickstarter funding campaign and, with the help of his family, friends, local community and hundreds of new friends from around the world, Rubicon Classics is proud to support Cai for the release of his debut album.

In ‘Seren’ (meaning ‘Star’ in Welsh), the young treble will be singing some of the nations’s best-loved choral and traditional songs, with stunning arrangements from the likes of Donald Fraser, David Hill and Fedor Vrtacnik.