Aki Kuroda – 20th Century Transcriptions for Piano 2014 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

Aki Kuroda – 20th Century Transcriptions for Piano 2014 Hi-Res 24bits – 96.0kHz

古典 0 9,818
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Aki Kuroda
  • 发行年份
  • 2014
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • flac lossless / flac 24bits - 96.0kHz +Booklet
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:59:07
  • 文件大小
  • 242/805mb

01. Super-Adagietto Intermezzo XIII (Arr. Yoichi Sugiyama)
02. L’oiseau de feu I. Danse infernal du roi Kastche? (Arr. Guido Agosti)
03. L’oiseau de feu II. Berceuse (Arr. Guido Agosti)
04. L’oiseau de feu III. Finale (Arr. Guido Agosti)
05. Prélude à L’après-midi d’un faune, L. 86 (Arr. Leonard Borwick)
06. Kammersymphonie No. 1 in E major, Op. 9 I. Langsam-Sehr rasch (Arr. Eduard Steuermann)
07. Kammersymphonie No. 1 in E major, Op. 9 II. Feurig-Hauptzeitma?-ruhiger-sehr rasch (Arr. Eduard Steuermann)
08. Kammersymphonie No. 1 in E major, Op. 9 III. Viel langsamer-flie?ender-schwungvoll-Hauptzeitma? (Arr. Eduard Steuermann)
09. Kammersymphonie No. 1 in E major, Op. 9 IV. Etwas ruhiger-steigernd-Hauptzeitma? (Arr. Eduard Steuermann)

Japanese pianist Aki Kuroda presents four orchestral works from two major centers of European culture, Paris and Vienna, at the dawn of the 20th century, written by four composers who perhaps more than any others were shaping the course of new music at the time.
Here heard transcribed for piano solo, she reveals new perspectives on them, allowing us to encounter the music afresh, in its boldest, and perhaps most essential form. The disc opens with a work specially commissioned for the CD, Yoichi Sugiyama’s transcription of Mahler’s Adagietto, from the 5th Symphony, richly enhanced in a vein similar to Busoni’s Super Carmen. Stravinsky’s Firebird follows, in Guido Agosti’s virtuosic arrangement, and then Leonard Borwick’s atmospheric resetting of Debussy’s Prélude à L’après-midi d’un faune. Steuermann’s incredibly difficult transcription of Schoenberg’s Kammer-symphonie, Op. 9 closes the disc, a work that extends tonality and human dexterity to its furthest limits, and one which spelled modernity to its contemporaries and particularly the disciples of the Second Viennese School, and in this transcription, clearly foreshadows Berg’s Sonata to come. An artist famous for Tango and Jazz, a frequent collaborator with Japanese traditional singers, and the performer of the Final Fantasy X. XIII videogame soundtracks, Aki Kuroda continues to expand her pianistic horizons to now include the novel tone pallets and expansive sound-space of modern orchestral writing, in the process, bringing us intriguingly into closer proximity to the composer, and to the act of composing itself.