Aarón Zapico, Emilio Moreno – The Melancholic Bach Music for Viola da braccio and Harpsichord 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

Aarón Zapico, Emilio Moreno – The Melancholic Bach Music for Viola da braccio and Harpsichord 2020 Hi-Res 24bits – 88.2kHz

古典 0 6,058
郑重承诺丨Hi-Res中文网 | 只做精品 | 音质保真!
¥ 0金币


立即下载 官网试听 升级会员
  • 艺术家
  • Aarón Zapico
  • 发行年份
  • 2020
  • 音乐类型
  • 古典
  • 音质
  • mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless / flac 24bits - 88.2kHz
  • 歌曲时长
  • 00:52:33
  • 文件大小
  • 133/320/1011mb

01. Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend (After BWV 665a)
02. Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier (After BWV 731)
03. Trio (After BWV 583)
04. O Mensch, bewein’ dein Su?nde gro? (After BWV 622)
05. Komm, Gott Sch?pfer, Heiliger Geist (After BWV 631a)
06. Sonata in C Minor I. Adagio-Vivace (After BWV 76)
07. Sonata in C Minor II. Andante (After BWV 582/2)
08. Sonata in C Minor III. Allegro (After 586)
09. Allmanda No. 2 for Solo Harpsichord (After BWV 965)
10. Sonata in F Major I. Allegro (After BWV 664)
11. Sonata in F Major II. Adagio-Vivace (After BWV 614)
12. Sonata in F Major III. Allegro (After BWV 676)
13. Très vivement for Solo Viola (After BWV 572)
14. Exercitium for Solo Viola (After BWV 598)
15. Helft mir Gott’s Gu?te preisen (After BWV 613)
16. Ich ruf zu dir (After BWV 639)
17. Wenn wir in h?chsten N?ten sein (After BWV 641)
18. Wer nur den lieben Gott l?sst walten (After BWV 691)

With The Melancholic Bach, Emilio Moreno delves pensively and wistfully into the realms of the music that Bach might have written for the viola. This new Glossa album is in fact, by turns, a reflective but also an uplifting treat from beginning to end. Moreno, of course, is a violinist as well as a violist with the former he has been directing his ensembles La Real Cámara and El Concierto Espa?ol, whilst with the latter instrument for many years he has been leading the violas of Orchestra of the 18th Century.

Knowing the Johann Sebastian Bach of concertos, sonatas, partitas and of many other pieces Moreno has yearned for there to be parallel repertory from the great master playable on the viola – and it is recorded that Bach himself excelled on the viola and was fully aware of its soloistic potential as well as its gently melancholic timbre (so suitable for those crucial Bachian inner harmonies).

Aside from established obbligato viola pieces Bach’s copious oeuvre did not bear much fruit, so with harpsichordist Aarón Zapico (who has previously accompanied Moreno on Boccherini and Castro albums), Moreno set about creating a representative demonstration of pieces which he could play on a 1751 Sympertus Niggel viola da braccio. For The Melancholic Bach Moreno adapted movements from a range of Bach’s trio sonatas, cantatas and organ chorales, with the viola taking the melody line and the harpsichord the other two parts.